Asian Dating in Aston Lane, Claverley, Wolverhampton

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Mr D74
48, Sikh, Punjabi
Aston Lane, Claverley, Wolverhampton
University, Science/ technical
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last month

Hi there, no point beating around the bush…just gonna get straight to the fun bit. I am very outgoing, funny, caring, thoughtful, witty, can’t stop talking..apparently lol. I love all types of music which I DJ (be it at home now). I love being around people especially family, I feel it’s important to make effort for those who are close, cause when ur gone….ur gone and it’s too late then hey. I am a hands on dad with my kids who I share 50/50, they are a bubbly boy and a gorgeous girl. I enjoy walks to the village pub, good food, chilling with family. Enjoy Cycling, football, table tennis, swimming and any adrenaline sports. Love to travel and explore new places, cultures and cuisine, but am also just as happy snuggling up on the sofa to watch a movie with a glass of wine 🤗. I live by the motto
“Do unto others what you would want done to yourself”…And yeah, let’s try to be happy for a change. Good luck to all who read this essay and let’s hope I’ve tickled ur fancy 🙏 btw I look exactly as I do in the pictures….no filters here!!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Mr D74?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Mr D74

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I work in research and development for a chemical manufacturing site only a short drive from my cottage. I love my job as it continuously changes and I hate monotony. I’ve been working there 21 years now working a shift pattern of 2 days 2 nights then 6 days off throughout the entire year.Happy dayz
General Interests 
Camping, Cars, Cooking, Helping Others, Motorcycles, Pets, Playing an instrument, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Indian Music, Rap, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
I DJ mainly at home and have now begun to produce it lol enjoy walks to local pubs via maps..great day out. Cycling, swimming and generally having the outlook of a kid who’s enjoying a life.

Mr D74 is looking for

A happy, go lucky, spontaneous, don’t take things too seriously, family orientated kinda a girl….am I asking too much? 🤔

Age 
36 - 50
More like him...

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Leamington spa

Log in to view

46, Other
Midlands

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Harborne

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Harpenden

Log in to view

46, Sikh
Reading

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Nottingham

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie