Asian Dating in Bedfordshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Shashi S
44, Atheist/agnostic, Punjabi
University, Science/ technical
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Hi there, thanks for clicking on my profile. The best way to describe myself is straight, uncomplicated and for the most part, laid back (most things can be resolved in a rational and undramatic way, though when required, I am super organised). I'm more of a planner though when I have the time, I have a spontaneous spark to do something random. I'm affectionate and romantic at heart (a heartfelt embrace is never too far between) though I'm not overbearing.
I'm interested in healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle and am an avid runner. I am largely vegetarian with a fondness for Greek food, especially feta, halloumi, vine leaves and baklava.
I work as a QA Manager in the food industry which can be hectic, so I love to make the best of my weekends as far as I can. I generally enjoy being in the outdoors, enjoying long relaxing walks (I am a member of English Heritage and the National Trust) and often challenging walks (last year I walked the West Highland Way [100 miles from Glasgow to Fort William]).
I enjoy climbing mountains too, having recently been to the Lake District and the Breacon Beacons. This years challenge is Mount Snowdon in April and The South Downs Way (100 miles from Winchester to Eastbourne).
Love exploring London and all it's curiosities.
I'm a big fan of Jazz and Afrobeat and can often be found in the Jazz Cafe in Campden, soaking up the atmosphere.
I have travelled quite considerably, being fortunate to have visited Iceland, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, China and Tibet (saw Mt Everest ref: my photo) as well as numerous European destinations; and yet there is so much more to see.
Life wise I live in Bedford and currently live with my parents.
If you like what you have read about me so far and are interested, contact me - I don't bite. Good luck with your search - Shashi.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Shashi S?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Shashi S

5' 5"
Dress for the occasion
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Adventurous, Caring, Decisive, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Organised, Patient
I work as a QA Manager for the Food Industry.
General Interests 
Museums, Photography, The Outdoors, Travel
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Folk, Funk, House, Indian Music, Pop, Rock, World Music
Other Interests 
Dress style: Casual to smart though can be a little exuberant and I do like bold colours. Favourite foods: Italian and Greek though I do love British classics. Occasionally something hot and spicy too. Favourite holiday: Vietnam (what lovely people). Went to Tibet in 2016 (beautiful is the only way to describe it). Most relaxing holiday was Egypt, sitting by the pool (and that's it). Favourite colour: Blue Star sign: yeah right Favourite band: Manic Street Preachers Favourite track: ‘Feed Me’ by Tricky Favourite film: Oh Brother Where Art Thou Favourite TV series: Spaced / The IT Crowd / Nathan Barley Favourite Book: Down and out in Paris and London by George Orwell

Shashi S is looking for

I am looking for committed partnership that would lead to marriage and a family. In terms of personality traits I am looking for someone who is warm, affectionate and empathic.

37 - 43
Caring, Decisive, Easy Going, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

35, Sikh

Log in to view

45, Sikh
London / chigwe

Log in to view

46, Hindu

Log in to view

49, Hindu

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Ealing, london

Log in to view

47, Hindu

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie