Asian Dating in birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
PDK 1
47, Sikh, Punjabi
Birmingham
College, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

My friends and family all tell me that my sense of humour and personality is great. I am well known to be an extremely funny and a enjoyable individual. I am a genuine hard working man with great life experience. I have a lot of respect for my elders and enjoy guiding and helping the new young generation. I have now reached my life stage to settle down and share my remaining life as a loving caring and devoted husband. I believe the real success is when you live a fulfilled life and helped and supported some less privalged along the way.
I have my own established business. I enjoy watching and being involved in sports particularly Football/Badminton/Cricket/swimming. Recently taking intrest in tennis & golf.
Now to the difficult bit. I am looking for a woman that has something in common with me. someone that's strong minded, supportive, has a great personality and is fun to be with. she needs to be genuine and is caring.
I like to take time off from work and try to travel when possible. I have been to France. Spain. India (Delhi), Mumbai Canada, landszorti, Prague and would like to experience the rest of the world with that someone special :). If the above sounds anything like what your looking for then kindly express your interest and lets get talking.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like PDK 1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About PDK 1

Height 
5' 4"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
More than I can spend alone
Seniority level 
Partner/Director

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Patient, Supportive
Profession 
Company Director of a transport business and a franchise partner in a UK leading parcel delivery company. We are also a recruitment company providing work for drivers with vans. We are a service provider for most of the UK's leading courier/ parcel companies.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Folk, Indian Music, R and B, Soul

PDK 1 is looking for

I would like to meet a fun loving caring genuine women strong minded and intelligent. Someone looking to settle down and has a simular out look to life as myself. Some one positive, fun and energetic.

Age 
34 - 44
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Liberal, Patient, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

50, Hindu
London

Log in to view

51, Christian
London

Log in to view

54, Other
London

Log in to view

40, Sikh
Brentwood

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Leeds

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Fulham,london

ABABBABBAA delete cookie