Asian Dating in Buckinghamshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
imptales
46, Christian, Anglo Indian
Buckinghamshire
Postgraduate, Civil Service/Government
Looking For: A serious relationship

My friends describe me as being funny, always encourage others and try to make the best of the cards that I’ve been dealt.
In an average week I go to gym where I enjoy Pilates, swimming, Zumba and weight training. I help to lead a Guide group and have been busy writing and leading a bible study for the last six months. I also love hiking.
My ideal date would be sitting in front of a fire after having a really nice meal sipping wine and just enjoying each other’s company.
Apparently my knight in shining armour is riding a tortoise and lost his way so I'm on the lookout for him.
I think it's important to say my dad is Sri Lankan, my mother is half Welsh and white British and I was born and raised in Australia but now live in England.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Imptales?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Imptales

Height 
4' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
New to position

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Fussy, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Reserved, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
My goals are going to take two years to achieve but I’m hoping to move into management in my career or to go to university and complete my training to become a church minister.
General Interests 
Camping, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Motorcycles, Photography, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Opera, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Gospel, House, Opera, Pop, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
One of my favourite things to do is to go raving to Deep House or Trance music. I'm also found hanging out with God. I love to cook for others and enjoying rambling. Would like to find someone with similar interests.

Imptales is looking for

As my dream is to become a church minister I would love my partner to share this with me so it's important that he's a Christian.

I'm often described by my friends to have a sharp dry wit and would like to find someone with a similar sense of humour that I can have a laugh with.

As one of the things I love doing is attending Trance and Deep House Raves it would be amazing to share that with someone special.

I'm also looking for someone that I communicate well with and we listen to each other and support each other in this journey called life.

As I'm always helping someone I would love to be with a special someone who is similar to me in this regard.

I would like to find someone who isn't interested in creating drama and just wants a nice quiet peaceful life.

In life there's two forms of education which is learnt from university or self taught. Given I have two Masters and looking to attain my third I really do need someone who I can debate ideas with and learn from each other.

I would prefer an Asian partner

Age 
40 - 55
Religion 
Christian
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Singhalese, Other
Education 
Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

45, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

49, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

46, Hindu
Manchester

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Rugby

Log in to view

49, Hindu
London

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Essex

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie