Asian Dating in Cambridge

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ash83
38, Hindu, Gujarati
Cambridge
University, Other
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Hi there! Here's a little bit of blurb about me!...
Personality:
Being honest, patient, reliable, and friendly with a good sense of humour.
I've a fairly simplistic nature and am relatively independent.
I'm sometimes a quieter type of guy compared to some people, however at the same time I'm usually confident in most situations.
I wouldn't regard myself as having a wide-range of knowledge, but I've always been hard-working and seek to put in good levels of effort to achieve success.
Overall, I'd say I have a fairly logical way of thinking and adopt a 'common-sense' approach.
Lifestyle:
I typically live a structured lifestyle and I like being organised. I like getting the basics right and maintaining the most important things.
In my spare time, I adore watching sports such as Football, Boxing, Tennis, and Athletics.
As I’ve previously had an ACL Reconstruction (knee surgery), it’s worth mentioning that I have on-going daily pain and rigidness in my knee, which can limit my frequency of getting highly involved with some things.
However I manage my day-to-day function by walking regularly in short-distances, doing daily physiotherapy stretches/exercises, and using some equipment in the gym once a week.
I particularly try to avoid being too stationary or confined for long periods at a time as the knee is usually worse-off afterwards with slower movement etc. (If you want to know more about this - I’m happy to explain).
I also like cooking a few basic veggie dishes - maybe you can judge the taste one day! - (I can't promise it won't be burnt haha!)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ash83?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Whenever I have Mango Rus, I love mixing it with Rice! - Some people think that's a weird combination!.... What do you think?.... Do you have any habits of mixing particular ingredients/food together?

About Ash83

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Cautious, Determined, Fussy, Independent, Organised, Patient, Reserved, Sociable
Profession 
Most of my background has been in Accounts Assistant roles, however I'm now involved with my brother's Property Business.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Reading, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Indian Music, R and B, Rap

Ash83 is looking for

I'm interested in a female who is understanding, focused, and seeks to give priority to family/home life.
Somebody who is as simple as me, has a decent sense of humour, and is generally sociable without being excessively loud.
Also, preferably a vegetarian.

I'm also seeking someone who is based in a near enough town or city from me, therefore either of the following areas would be best: East Anglia, Beds, Herts, Essex, London, Bucks, Northants, or Leicestershire.

Age 
30 - 40
Religion 
Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Personality 
Caring, Cautious, Determined, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

41, Hindu
South london

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Northolt

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Leeds

Log in to view

45, Sikh
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Woking

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Walsall

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie