Asian Dating in Cheltenham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Denman
49, Atheist/agnostic, Gujarati
Cheltenham
University, Academic
Looking For: A serious relationship

When you know your kids love life is better than yours, you know it’s time to act, so here I am! My clubbing days are behind me now, but with the right person, I’m sure we can still skip the light fandango (just don’t expect cartwheels!). In a bite size, I work hard, I love my job, but also enjoy my free time with friends and family. My spare time can range from chilling out in front of Netflix with a packet of Monster Munch (beef flavour) to an hour or so workout in the gym. Keeping healthy is important to me, so I’m looking for someone with a positive outlook and values their health also. I’m not a fitness freak, and so I do enjoy my social side, days/evenings out, sightseeing, flicks, resturants, you get the gist! As a person my friends would describe me as laid back, fun, dry sense of humour, creative, goal driven, loyal, and wait for it ladies… a great cook! Holidays is always a must for me, need to unwind, whether it’s a week down in Devon with my dog or maybe a beach holiday or a Safari in the Masai Mara, but would be nice to buy 2 adult tickets instead of one! So that’s me in a nutshell. Oh, and yes, I am a single dad, my babies mean the world to me, but they are both young adults now, so time to think about myself. Nobody is perfect in this world (apart from Emma Willis) so I’m not going to describe my ideal partner, but if we gel and the spark or chemistry is there, then let’s see where this leads. Drop me a line/number, be nice to hear from you!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Denman?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Denman

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Separated
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Stubborn, Supportive
Profession 
I work in the Education sector.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Museums, Pets, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Opera, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, House, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul

Denman is looking for

Age 
39 - 50
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

53, Hindu
London

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Nottingham

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Middlesex

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Reading

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie