Asian Dating in Cheshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ram S
47, Hindu, Gujarati
Cheshire
Postgraduate, Consultant
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

Like everyone else on this site I want to travel the world, I've a huge bucket list, live life to the max, go mountain climbing at weekends, jumped out of aeroplanes skydiving, etc etc etc. The truth is, I'm in my 40s, I've a great job and a big heart to give someone. I'm not a millionaire (divorcees rarely are), but I earn well above the average, and I'm simply looking to share a life with someone, the holidays, snowboarding, etc etc etc can come later. Are you out there, I think you are, so come and say "Hi". I'm a modern British Asian, though some may say coconut, but I love our culture. I'm easy going and for the right lady I'd do anything. I'd like to share the good times with someone and support each other through difficult times. I'm a DIY whiz too and no flat pack ever got the better of me. I love going out, movies are my thing but I want to share that bag of popcorn with my life partner (and maybe my chilli doritos if you ask nicely) and converse across the table with her at a restaurant. I love Star Wars, Marvel, and most other movies, I'll watch horror with you but be ready for me to bury my head in your neck, or grab your thigh as I startle and the popcorn goes flying.
I'm forward thinking and I can cook too, I might surprise you with my perfect rice and aubergine/potato/peas curry and that's just one of many. I love going to the gym and even ran several half marathons in my time. I currently live in Cheshire, so I'm hoping to change that through here and I'll move to wherever my soulmate will be.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ram S?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Ram S

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Organised, Patient, Serious, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I'm a strategic advisor to project teams that manage the design, build, finance and legals of some of the UKs biggest infrastructure projects. I've been in the same industry for 20years.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others
Entertainment 
Movies
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
Enjoy going to the gym, though lockdown hasn't helped. Back on it again though. I like a variety of music, I enjoy Bollywood and love the classics I grew up on, though I also love a rock ballad, Oasis and Guns n Roses.

Ram S is looking for

Someone looking for a serious relationship. Wanting to enjoy life. Modern and moderate. Not afraid to make decisions. Independent, but family orientated. Looking to share the next chapter of life with.

Age 
36 - 48
Religion 
Hindu
Personality 
Caring, Flirty, Sociable
More like him...

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Hayes and harli

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Hemel hempstead

Log in to view

42, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Derby

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Leamington spa

Log in to view

51, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie