Asian Dating in Kent

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ajay 4
45, Sikh, Punjabi
Kent
GCSE, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Up for a laugh, always joking, messing around, really easy going up for anything, kind proper gent, caring & supportive, good listener, and very helpful ,
Have a son of 23, daughter 19 & youngest son 13 , my children are very easy going , open minded , modern outlook to life , always respectful , well mannered

Boxing running , HIT workouts, mountain biking off road,
Family orientated
Very easy going chilled personality , love making people laugh and joking around never boring , love a bit of banter, like dining out having a laugh , days out , love nights in on the sofa ... take away, Netflix or a good movie
Cinema, shopping , chilling, watching Netflix, like a good walk and a bit of fresh air ,
I have a old school attitude but at the same time a modern outlook on life
FOOD 🤪…..
Love traditional & modern Punjabi, Chinese, Italian food, list goes on, got a sweet tooth chocolate is my weakness so if you do you won’t go hungry trust me 😇
Music 🎵
I’ve been bought up with music ... firstly reggae all day everyday , Bhangra ( but can’t really dance 😊 ), rap , grime especially in the gym
Holidays .... 🌞🌞🌞
been abroad a few times love the sun... due for a holiday, i like short breaks too, couple of days away , love spa days find them so relaxing & peaceful somewhere out in the countryside fresh air,
Enjoy a well deserved break away been to Spain, Greece, Belgium, Prague, Lithuania and of course mother land India 🌞🌞

Always respectful of my background and roots, firm believer in saying never forget where you come from and who you are , well grounded , believe in the heart & nature if a person reveals all

Hit me back with a message

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ajay 4?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Ajay 4

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Beard
Marital status 
Separated
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Reserved, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
Self employed
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Motorcycles, Pets, Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, House, R and B, Rap, World Music
Other Interests 
Love to exercise , go for walks Don’t mind doing the washing up Love good food Sadly can’t cook, love my food Bought up listening to reggae music Like to listen to grime music, Mad on exercise, cycling, mountain biking love it with a passion 👌

Ajay 4 is looking for

Like to meet a Trustworthy, honest, not too serious lady who likes to have a laugh, & is chilled up for anything, easy going, open minded, likes being treated like a lady, loves a bit of banter , being wined & dined, likes to look after herself, well groomed , pride in her appearance, but not into materialistic things, likes her food hopefully has the same interests as me , but I’m keen on listening to find out what you are interested in also ( it’s not all about me ) LOL 🤣
A understanding lady who wants to connect a soul mate ... sorry bit cheesy ☺️

Age 
40 - 45
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Organised, Traditional
More like him...

Log in to view

49, Sikh
Milton keynes

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Gravesend

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Uk

Log in to view

46, Sikh
London

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Ealing

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Cambridgeshire

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie