Asian Dating in Leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Tarun79
43, Hindu, Gujarati
Leicester
Postgraduate, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship

Who am I? I'm Superman! I'm your knight in shining armour, when the chips are down, I’ll be around, will give you my undying attention, be your shoulder to lean on and I promise I won’t wear my pants over my trousers! ;)
Away from the cheesy lines above, I maybe in my 30s but people say I look 25 which is always a bonus! I would describe myself as settled in my career in IT but always looking to go one better. I'm ambitious and am always pursuing other interests.
I'd like to think I make people laugh, with my dry sense of humour! I love to help other people and care about other people feelings.
My ideal scenario in the company of someone special would be to be adventurous, romantic, sensual, playful, surprising her with little gestures and just having a laugh and having fun with. I’m looking for someone with similar qualities and desire someone who I’m on a level with.
Having similar interests helps but this is not a big issue for me as opposites can attract. My interests in my spare time include dining out (love my food!), watching movies, going out for day trips, having a relaxing night in and travelling. Would love to find someone to travel the world with me, stroll along the beach at night, gaze at the stars, see the sites…..
Being a guy I love my sports and am a big Man Utd fan! I like to keep physically fit by going gym 3/4 times a week and playing football.
I don’t come from the biggest of families but am family orientated with a good balance of east and west cultures. Family is important to me and I would do anything for them.
So if you think I can float your boat, tickle your pickle or light your candle, give me a shout :)
PS - Ladies, please post a picture, no need to hide! We're all beautiful in our own way :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Tarun79?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Tarun79

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Organised, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
IT Contractor at a Investment Bank
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Showtunes, World Music

Tarun79 is looking for

Im looking to settle down so am after a serious relationship. Along with everything described above she would ideally be a down to earth person who loves life for what it is.

Age 
27 - 35
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
More like him...

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Woking

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Walsall

Log in to view

39, Sikh
London

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

46, Hindu
Leicester

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie