Asian Dating in Leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Viks1
34, Hindu, Gujarati
Leicester
Postgraduate, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I enjoy helping people trying to reduce their pain and support them where I can so post work I have a private physio business
I work in the hospital so my times are a bit jumbled at times however I am clear with my communication and understand my priorities
I am family orientated and by that I mean we enjoy doing things as a family, having dinners together seen as time well spent. We have a family food business catering Indian vegetarian food
I do play cricket for a league in the summers and also run a youth club trying to support 11-16 Yr olds providing them a platform to build their confidence. I do enjoy going for walks and at times watching movies :) cooking food trying out different combos. I am positive by nature and do enjoy a good laugh. I go the local temple when I get the chance :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Viks1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Viks1

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic
Profession 
I work within Healthcare Supporting patients regain level of independency I run a youth club voluntary for children :)
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Playing Sports
Entertainment 
Movies, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, House, Indian Music, R and B
Other Interests 
Can also speak in Gujarati As a family we all try cook different Indian dishes and experiment :) We have started a catering business and run tours :) I enjoy exploring new things and as a family we go out to explore I believe in God :) and take part in Indian festivals I play cricket in a league

Viks1 is looking for

I would like to meet a person who is independent, caring, family orientated. Someone who values the moments. Ideally someone who also understands Gujarati being able to interact with the wider family :) I’m always up for adventures and trying something new :)

Age 
26 - 36
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati

BB delete cookie