Asian Dating in Leicestershire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Indey
46, Sikh, Punjabi
Leicestershire
Postgraduate, Civil Service/Government
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi, I spend my spare time researching ways to better myself emotionally and academically. I like to write, for that reason I am a published author on Amazon KDP and various other publishing sites. I like to push myself and learn new things and meet new people to learn something more. Some call me Indiana Jones, due to my educational background, which is continuing as I move into academia, this is of course mixed with my adventurous side, because I love to go away on holiday to experience something more. more than just sit and soak up the sun.
Apart from that I enjoy the great outdoors, Iim also a homely person that likes his creature comforts and perhaps a game on the Xbox now and again. I like to live life and experience all the fun filled adventures life has to offer.
If you want to know more, please get in contact, if not good luck on your search.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Indey?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Indey

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Stocky
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Sociable
Profession 
I work for the government currently, I write in my spare time and go to networking events to get connected. I am also a published author and soon to be a screenwriter. Aside from that I am a sociologist and soon to be a psychologist, working to wards becoming a counsellor within academia.
General Interests 
Camping, Cars, Computer Games, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Photography, Reading, Sailing, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Disco, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul
Other Interests 
I have no commitments so for that reason I can live anywhere and I can go anywhere when I feel like it. I am a free spirit and would like to stay a free spirit going forward.

Indey is looking for

I like a woman who can think for herself, and be with me when she is with me and be without me when she is chilling with her friends. Basically someone who will chill with her friends on her birthdays and let me do the same. I think it is important in life not to spend every second together, as it gives us the chance to live independently but yet together at the same time.

Age 
32 - 40
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Cambridgeshire

Log in to view

46, Hindu
Milton keynes

Log in to view

46, Sikh
Reading

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Surrey

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Greenford

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Walsall

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie