Asian Dating in London and Bradford

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
SG61
61, Sikh, Punjabi Jatt
London and Bradford
Postgraduate, Company director
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am in the process of winding down work and business interests around the London area and moving to a rural lifestyle.
Close friends would describe me as a typical taurus male with a dominant Venus love and finance interest including a down to earth sociable, kind, generous, loyal, supportive, hard working habit and treat others as I would like to be treated.
I am naturally curious about people and thier life experience over looks, and the superficiality of work status.
I have a strong interest in medical and social health care, clinical teaching, property investment as well as spiritual and travel interests.
I do not practice religious dogma or hold with right wing conservative political views.
My pet dislike with online contacting is serial internet chatters who have no time to meet f2f.
Please be prepared to briefly chat online and willing to meet f2f and test for compatibility that suits a long term relationship.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like SG61?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About SG61

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Stocky
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Hometown 
Bradford
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Widowed
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Decisive, Energetic, Organised, Supportive
Profession 
Ex - army vet, locum NHS clinician and freelance clinical trainer. Portfolio property developer the rest of the time. I am in the process of reducing clinical workload and business commitments for travel and community social projects.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Helping Others, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Indian Music, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
Enjoy keeping fit physically, emotionally and spiritually. I want to explore a more fulfilling life through self development including yoga, vegetarian cooking and creative art this year and beyond. I try to follow a holistic health program combined with spiritual and moral growth. Dual national British and Australian citizen with family ties in Dubai and India. Regular UK, India and Australia trips planned and seek a life partner who could enjoy a blend of European, Indian and Australian travel and lifestyle experiences.

SG61 is looking for

An ideal match would be a physically healthy, attractive, sociable and mature woman with a strong awareness of her cultural roots and and some success achieving personal goals and ready to invest time and energy into a life companion relationship with me.

You should have recovered from any destructive past relationships and healed from anger or emotional pain.

You should be willing to travel and explore the great cultural treasures in the UK and overseas, enjoy a variety of cuisine, high culture and respect for the environment while we still have one !

You should enjoy being a home maker and content being committed to a single exclusive life relationship.

Please have a positive mental attitude, a strong informed mind, intelligence and emotional warmth.

Finally, good social and communication skills for east and western living combined with spiritual humility and a caring manner towards others and self.

Age 
50 - 70

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie