Asian Dating in London SE17

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
QualityStreet85
35, Sikh, Punjabi
London SE17
University, Arts/Media
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

The last few months I have been working out and staying fit on a regular basis in 2021 and trying to keep to a healthy routine as I let loose a little during lockdown in 2020 :0 tough on living on your own :( now I've settled in my flat, good job and feeling good in general :) the time has come to find my partner in crime, the missing piece in my life!....... where are you? lol
I am a British Indian, my parents are from Kenya and I was born in the UK. I'm not religious, however been brought up with good values, respect and manners.
I've have had some tough years in the past, however I like to take the positives out of the bad which provided me with drive, motivation and strength to make something of my life.
I'm not a clubber, party animal or anything like that, (I've had a few mad nights! lol) but if I'm not socialising with friends, colleagues etc I do enjoy just staying in chilling in front of "Stevie the TV"
I'm aware of most of my strengths and weaknesses. I'm kind and humble man who can pretty much talk to anyone with a friendly attitude and usually smiling :). I can be confident when I need to be (but not arrogant) and I have a good sense of humour.
I am an independent man and I live on my own in London, so I can do washing, cleaning and I can pretty much take care of myself so ideally my partner is an independent woman and would be great if she has some ambition in her life :) but I am in a position to support my partner if needed, however the most important aspect is we have a connection together.
I know I've rambled on a bit - However I was getting nowhere with my previous profile so I thought I would open up (a bottle of red that is lol:)
I would prefer to meet someone nearby to me or at least around the London region (but I am open and not restricted to) and hopefully we can arrange a virtual coffee date sometime (covid style) to see if there is a mutual click - The text communication is good for a bit, but does not bring out the best of my personality. I am coming up to 36 so settling down would be on the cards for me.
So if you are still reading and might be interested to grab a virtual covid friendly coffee sometime with me, please get in touch :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like QualityStreet85?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am currently participating in Movember so growing a moustache for charity :)

About QualityStreet85

Height 
6' 3"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Partner/Director

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Reserved, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
good job within the Online Media industry......I love what I do!! :)
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Shopping, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports

QualityStreet85 is looking for

Age 
18 - 36
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

33, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

36, Sikh
Harrow

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Manchester

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

32, Hindu
Southall

ABBAAABABB delete cookie