Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Day Dreamer
46, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Here are a few words from my best friend Victoria...

"What can I say about Sapna?
Sapna is a beautiful person inside & out. Her humility sometimes doesn't always allow her to see her awesomeness but that's what friends are for, right?
When Sapna & I hit the town we do two things - enjoy the food & laugh until we are in fits! Sapna has a great sense of humour and a new found love of life. I say new found because after her divorce, she started to focus on making herself happy & comfortable in her own skin. She found a love for getting herself fit & began to get her hourglass figure, so that she is fit, strong & ready to take on the world as a new & self improved woman!
Sapna is an absolute catch. She has a true heart of gold & if you are loved or cared for by her you will feel it. My ideal partner for Sapna would have to embody the word partner in every sense. Someone to match her awesomeness, someone who can care of her as much as she will care for them, someone who is ready to travel the world, someone who will love her & her parents, someone who has a career, someone who is confident & kind, & someone who will treat her like a lady deserves to be treated.
As one of Sapna's closest friends I know she deserves someone who matches her awesomeness. It may be a difficult remit but I know her man is out there! Sapna isn't looking to be taken care of instead she is looking for her match so you two can take care of each other.
I'm hoping her man will have a bit of James Bond mischief & a bit of Christian Grey confidence!
Sapna is not a good time girl she is looking to be in a serious relationship which will inevitably lead to marriage".

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Day Dreamer?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

The gym is my one and only addiction!!

About Day Dreamer

Height 
5' 1"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Fussy, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
Am a partner in a family business.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Playing Sports, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Gospel, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I have adopted a work to live ethos.

Day Dreamer is looking for

Besides looking for someone who takes care of themselves on the inside as well as the outside by keeping active and healthy, above all I am looking for... a friend, companion and soulmate.

Age 
40 - 48
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
More like ......

Log in to view

42, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

44, Hindu
London

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Middlesex

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Wembley park, w

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Hull

BABBABABBA delete cookie