Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dharmesh89
33, Hindu, Gujarati
London
A-Level, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hey everyone...a little self-introduction:

I'd say I'm quite a shy, cheeky, bubbly and honest person.

I'm the type of guy who laughs at his own jokes 😂 some say I'm quite quirky lol! I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm not afraid to speak my mind.

I've been fortunate to have travelled to many beautiful and breath-taking destinations. My most recent trip was to California. I've also had the pleasure of travelling to some grim / not so stunning locations, but I guess that's the whole thrilling experience as a traveller!

I like capturing moments and am still learning about photography. In my spare time I enjoy going for long walks/hikes, kick back with a good read, watching endless TV shows/Movies, spending quality time with family and friends. The lockdown has sparked the chef in me as I've made the most of my free time cooking some delicious recipes, I’d say I'm quite a foodie.

For me, the small things make a difference and having a balance of being goofy, fun, playful yet having intellectual and meaningful conversations.

The boring info: I'm Self-employed with a business background of Passenger Transport/Property Development, based in Sussex, turned 31 this year and I'm a veggie.

Feel free to send me a message...don't worry I won't bite!

Anyways, thanks for stopping by and all the best on your search :)

Insta: dharmesh_89

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dharmesh89?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Dharmesh89

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Profession 
The boring info: I'm Self-employed with a business background of Passenger Transport/Property Development.

Dharmesh89 is looking for

Partner:
I'm looking for a partner who is family oriented, kind at heart, ambitious, understanding, empathetic, holds similar values. Looks do matter however, sometimes personality does win.

Age 
29 - 31
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Marwari, Punjabi Jatt
More like him...

Log in to view

34, Hindu
Manchester

Log in to view

33, Hindu
London

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Leicester

Log in to view

38, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie