Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
DhruvP
43, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Construction/ Property
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Hi there!
Thanks for having a peek. A very down to earth guy here, who's also funny, charming, witty, sociable, perceptive, driven and apparently quite humble. I've lived abroad for a number of years, which was a fantastic experience and made use of my untapped culinary talent. I'm a sun lover by nature so enjoy travelling abroad and hitting up some warm climates although I'd like to experience a skiing trip sometime soon.
A few of the things I enjoy are dining out, theatre, cinema, the outdoors, reading, I like a good discussion and learning new things from others, sports both watching and playing. I come from a large family so enjoy spending time with family and friends; but at the same time it's always nice to have some chill time and watch a good film or box set.
Aside from all the above, I see myself being a loving, fun, caring and supportive partner who would like to meet someone who compliments me with her personality and character and is family orientated. Hopefully someone with similar traits, a good sense of humour (you'll need it around me ;)), with a bubbly and warm personality.

If that sounds like you, and you've managed to somehow get this far, then I hope I've interested you enough to send me a message or click that thumbs up; if not then I wish you the best of luck in your search.
Note: If we do match I would prefer to meet up soon after rather than messaging for weeks.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like DhruvP?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have lived in the Middle East for 5 years.

About DhruvP

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work in Property Development.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B
Other Interests 
My tastes in food, music and interests are quite diverse and may not be listed so I guess there's a bit more to me than this profile! ;)

DhruvP is looking for

Looking for someone who is down to earth like myself, with a good sense of humour and a warm personality, also someone who is family orientated.

Age 
30 - 38
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Gujarati
More like him...

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Hatfield

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Walsall

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

ABBBBBBBAB delete cookie