Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Isha 2015
41, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Design/Creative
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Hi,
Here's a bit about me in a nutshell:
- Creative
- Down to earth
- Sincere
- Sense of humour
- Adventurous
- Spontaneous
- Caring
- Honest
- A great listener
...and the list goes on!
I have been brought up with respecting people from all walks of life and with this instilled in me I get on with people and love to socialise from the younger generation to the old. Family and friends are an important part of my life and enjoy spending time with them. They definitely keep me balanced and grounded.
I've been very fortunate to have travelled from an early age and this passion continues to grow. I've been to some amazing and breath taking places so far but my list is endless and there is still much more to see and experience...would you like to join me perhaps?!
Coming from a creative background I am constantly doing something, whether it's designing a website, making invites or going out to see some great exhibitions at galleries or museums. Having said that I do take time out too and like to slow things down whether that be by yoga/meditation, cooking or listening to music. Finding the right balance is important especially with a demanding job.
I guess I've said a bit too much but hopefully this gives you glimpse of who I am. If you would like to know more then you know what to do!
Thanks for stopping by.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Isha 2015?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Isha 2015

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul, World Music

Isha 2015 is looking for

I'm looking for my partner in crime, someone who is my best friend. Someone who is grounded, has a balance of both eastern and western culture, honest, trustworthy, respectful, adventurous, spontaneous, sense of humour, knows what they want and ready to create the next new chapter in their life with me.

Age 
35 - 38
Religion 
Hindu
More like ......

Log in to view

38, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Kingston

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Hillingdon

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Cambridgeshire

BBABAAAABB delete cookie