Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Jas 20
46, Sikh, Punjabi Jatt
London
University, Company director
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hello 👋 hope you are good and doing well and thank you for having an interest in me and your time. Best of luck to you in your search for happiness and future.
I’m a very hard worker, I’m loving, caring, understanding, I’ve got a lot of love to give, I’m easy going, fun, confident, energetic, straight talking, loyal, positive, I’m open minded, romantic and compassionate person. I believe in clarity, simplicity, respect and peace and quiet no drama and surprises. I’m educated in my field running my own business. I run my own business for the past 15 years and made it a success from scratch, I’ve studied at sixth form, college and university in business and finance, accounts and economics, which has set me up good in starting up my business and I take it to learn more every day. I have family values and I am very homely and close family ties.
I love travelling normally twice a year. I love music, home movies, cinema and eating out, gym, training, running, evening walks, and love spending time with friends, and more importantly home cooking, I have learned to cook some dishes lol 😂 for a man. Thank You for looking and all the best for your search for happiness and a great future.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Jas 20?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Jas 20

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Stylish
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Hometown 
London
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic
Profession 
I run my own business so i have a lot of perks, i let the business run itself so i can enjoy life, I have good staff, my business is well organised and I have everything in place and I only need to maintain the day to day duties and paperwork
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, House, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
My interests and hobbies :- Chess, football, cricket, board games, gym, training, running, cars, home movies, cinema, eating out, home cooking, evening walks, travelling and holidays twice a year one in summer time and the other at Christmas and New Year period if possible.

Jas 20 is looking for

I’m looking for my beautiful life partner that’s going to look after me, as well as me looking after them, caring, loving, honesty, my soul mate, understanding, loyal, romantic and compassionate and closeness, standing together hand in hand and make a wonderful future together and family

Age 
38 - 48
Personality 
Caring, Confident, Spontaneous
More like him...

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Bicester

Log in to view

48, Hindu
London

Log in to view

51, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Leicester

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie