Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Lioness1
60, Sikh, Punjabi
London
College, Academic
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last month

I am a lioness - leo. I am a friendly, honest, loving and caring person. I get on with kids to adults from all backgrounds.
I am a independent person. I enjoy working and learning new skills, cooking and entertaining family and friends. I just graduated in DTLLS so looking for teaching jobs now. Want to teach cookery, functional skills, IT, Maths, English etc.
I like various music - old bollywood, some new, Rahat Fateh Khan, Shriya Ghoshal, Michael Jackson, Jazz, garage - depends on the mood and the company.
I like reading true life books and watch movies too in the same field, location location, come dine with me, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, crime programmes, thrillers etc

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Lioness1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love cooking and plan to have my own teaching school and catering business - do u enjoy cooking or eating? : ) Do you have any hobbies or plans to take this further in the future.

About Lioness1

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
OK, but could do better
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Enthusiastic, Independent, Organised
Profession 
Currently I work in Adult Social Care Safeguarding Team but have worked as PA/Administrator for local council, schools and colleges in the past. I am also in the process of completing a teaching qualification as I plan to teach 14+ in the future.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Soul
Other Interests 
Reading, cooking, entertaining, learning new skills, meeting and making new friends

Lioness1 is looking for

I would like to meet someone who is good looking, dresses well and is settled in his life and free to move on. If you are not free ready to move on please don't contact me.

He has to be honest, giving, caring and loving kind of person who likes to give out love and receive it too.

I am hoping to meet my sole mate who will be my friend as well as my partner in every way possible.

Age 
45 - 55
Religion 
Sikh, Christian, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi
Personality 
Enthusiastic, Independent, Supportive, Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Generous, Organised
More like ......

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Wiltshire, sali

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Berkshire

Log in to view

56, Hindu
West hendon

Log in to view

58, Sikh
Ilford

Log in to view

54, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

59, Atheist
London

BBBABBBAAA delete cookie