Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Nicki
41, Sikh, Punjabi
London
Postgraduate, Accounting
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hello gents, thanks for stopping by.
I’m am fun-loving, energetic and active gal whose favourite words in any language are, ‘Please proceed to your gate for departure’. I’ve been bitten hard by the travel bug and have been lucky enough to visit many awesome places….not the past 2 years though!!
I like going out, meeting people and generally getting the most out of life, whether that’s trying new bars and restaurants or seeing what London has to offer.
A random fact about myself - I have done a bungee jump, sky dive, white water rafting and combatted the Inca trail.
A fun first date - crazy golf or the science museum as there are a lot of fun stuff to do there….social distance walk even ☺️
A funny quirk - I know all my friends and families birthdays of by heart....means I will never forget yours.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Nicki?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I went travelling around the world for 6 months, went skydiving, bunjee jumping and white water rafting - loved it ! I went to Peru to combat the the Inca trail.

About Nicki

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I work in strategic finance. A fun and unique accountant I have been told :-)
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I used to volunteer in a homeless hostel, which is an eye-opener.

Nicki is looking for

I’m looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. Travel is a really big part of my life and I’d love to meet someone who wants to join me on my many adventures.

A Sikh/Hindu gentleman, 5 ft 10 inches or taller, ideally living in London or surrounding areas-happy to venture further afield though. A confident, happy, fun guy with standards and who can catch the spiders for me

I do believe things happen for a reason.....maybe this post was meant to be and who knows, I may find my lobster.

Thanks for reading my post and good luck in your search.

Age 
38 - 43
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Optimistic, Sociable, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

37, Atheist
Bournemouth

Log in to view

37, Sikh
Manchester

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Moor park, nort

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie