Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
ReshmaS
39, Jain, Gujarati
London
University, Science/ technical
Looking For: A serious relationship

I would describe myself as ambitious with a spiritual outlook on life. I'm easily amused, and passionate about the things I believe in.
I enjoy travel, and when I say travel, I mean a bit rough n' ready. Not that I'm avert to luxurious getaways, my big holidays in recent years have involved travelling around seeing lots, learning about the cultures and history, and appreciating life. I've found I learn a lot about myself during these trips too. I've seen quite a lot on my own, and it would be good to share some of this joy with a significant other.
My last adventure involved a 3 week stint in Tanzania climbing Kilimanjaro and going on Safari - an amazing experience.
Other than globetrotting, I like the usual of eating out, exploring new places, seeing musicals, catching up with friends, cooking, baking, and I'm trying to get into reading and want to try out some photography.
This is me in a very small nutshell, if you'd like to know more, please me a message, otherwise all the best in your search :-)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like ReshmaS?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have seen 6/7 modern wonders of the world, with the Great Wall remaining. I've seen Brazil, Argentina and Paraguay all at the same time...when I did a sky dive bordering all 3 :-)

About ReshmaS

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Profession 
Managing clinical trials
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Museums, Photography, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul

ReshmaS is looking for

I'm looking for a man who accepts and reciprocates openness, and honesty. The most attractive qualities for me are intelligence, independence, humour and shares similar values and interests to me. Also, someone that is not afraid to challenge me, or take the piss out of me ;-)
More than a partner, but a best friend and partner in crime.

Age 
36 - 44
Religion 
Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Spontaneous, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Sikh
London

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Greenwich, lond

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Oxford

AABBABAAAA delete cookie