Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Sachin5
35, Hindu
London
Postgraduate, Accounting
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

I'm a big fan of Formula 1 so, during my free time I like to watch that (Go Mercedes!). If I'm not doing that, I may be in the gym or swimming or meeting up with friends or spending time with the family. During this lockdown I've been keeping busy with DIY around the house and learnt to cook. Usually I like to get out and go on holiday (so far the best places I've been to are Miami and Monte Carlo). The next places on my list to visit are Sri Lanka, Australia and Hawaii.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Sachin5?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Sachin5

Height 
5' 11"

Personality & Interests

Profession 
I'm a financial accountant working for an American multi national insurance broker in London.
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Pets, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, House, Indian Music, R and B, Rap
Other Interests 
I like Jazz music. I think it's great for background music when entertaining.

Sachin5 is looking for

I'm quite a laid back person (I don't believe in stressing about stuff unnecessarily) so, the person I meet would need to be cool with that.

Age 
26 - 35
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
More like him...

Log in to view

35, Sikh
Slough

Log in to view

33, Hindu
London

Log in to view

30, Hindu
Edgware

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Brent nw2

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Loughton

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Bedford

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie