Asian Dating in Marylebone

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
SnehLondon
42, Hindu, Gujarati
Marylebone
University, Construction/ Property
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

Hey There! Thanks for taking the time to get in touch with me. I didn't think I would try to find my future partner online, but I won't know if I don't try and perhaps I may find you here.
I am a kind, considerate, caring person who loves to take care of those I love around me. I currently live with my Mum and we have a very close bond of which I am very proud, we are like best friends really. I have reached that stage in my life where I want to meet my soul mate and build a future together with my partner. I really want to share my life experiences with him and create memories that will leave a beautiful legacy behind.
I have varied interests. My passions include dance and music (I have trained in Indian Classical dance and I have a great appreciation for the Indian arts and culture, but more recently I love Latino and Zumba to help keep fit); travelling (well, who doesn't?! I have travelled far and wide, mostly with my Mum and other family members, but I really want to explore with my husband-to-be); outdoor exploring including trekking (I even managed to do a charity trek on the foothills of the Himalayas a couple of years ago); stand-up comedy (no, I don't stand-up myself, but I LOVE going to stand-up gigs and laughing my heart out!); concerts, movies, festivals and shows (too many to describe). I love to adventure and find something new to exercise my mind.
I also love being home (I think the days for me going out and partying until the early hours is kept for occasions). I love to cook and experiment with new dishes (I would love to be able to share this with my partner too) and chill out sometimes with a good movie under a blanker and a bottle or two of red.
I really am looking for someone who has similar interests, with a calm and caring nature. Who is trustworthy and passionate and open to new ideas. Someone who wants to share a life with me rather than walk through life in parallel.
I am happy to answer your questions. Please don't mind, but I do want to stay and live in London and nearby area only.
So, if you want to touch base with me... Please don't be shy... Let's chat.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like SnehLondon?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About SnehLondon

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I run my own Property Management Company in Central London. It is busy and hectic but I enjoy it and I love the fact that I can be my own boss and organise my diary the way that works best for me so that I make time for my family, friends and myself!
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Photography, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Funk, House, Indian Music, Soul, World Music

SnehLondon is looking for

I am looking for a sincere, caring, fun guy who will be my best friend and wants to take life's adventure with me forever. I would love to share experiences together, so spending time together is very important to me.

Age 
38 - 43
Religion 
Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Enthusiastic, Independent, Patient, Sociable
More like ......

Log in to view

47, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Gidea park

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Oxford

BBABABABAA delete cookie