Asian Dating in Merseyside

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Life of Pi
45, Hindu, Punjabi
Merseyside
University, Company director
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi
My name is Dipak and I live in Merseyside.
I'm a property developer, I find this both demanding and rewarding and yet still find time to manage a small chain of Pharmacies.
.
My family are my mainstay and remain the archetype, this is something that I strive to be, I'm most fortuitous and blessed to share my life with them. My myriad of close friends come for near and far, comprising of those from University, work, sports pursuits or the most random encounters.
When I'm not working I love participating in various sports I've listed a few things that I'm interested in without writing a cv.
I enjoy cycling and going for walks and hikes weather permitting.
Have kick boxed many years and still train three times a week
Enjoy watching live sports, F1, boxing and LFC are favourites.
Love cooking and trying out new recipes.
Relish eating out, Mediterranean and Thai food amongst my favourites.
I really enjoy good nights out equally nights in, Netflix is something that I recently started appreciating, even though it's really addictive when you come across a series and you find yourself trying to finish a whole series in one sitting !

I have been lucky enough to have travelled far and wide and always planning my next adventure.

To sum up I would say that I'm funny , honest, adventurous, energetic and nurturing the rest you'd have to find out for your self.
Thanks for stopping by,
if you'd like to know more about me get in touch !

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Life of Pi?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Have a zest for travelling, really enjoy participating in sports wether it be a game of squash, a long walk or a good bike ride.

About Life of Pi

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I'm a property developer and also manage a small chain of Pharmacies. I find that my work enables me to focused, challenged and driven.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Gym, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music

Life of Pi is looking for

I'm looking for a special someone who I can laugh with, someone I can give a big hug to when their having a bad day. Give each other freedom and support, who's committed hardworking and strong minded. A special someone who can share the next adventure, wether it be the Inca trail, jumping out of a plane ( with a parachute ) or even going for a walk and having a picnic. It's difficult to put into words, as I truly believe that I'll know when I've met the special one. If you think that we may have things in common I'd love to hear from you x.

Age 
30 - 40
Religion 
Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Personality 
Adventurous, Easy Going, Optimistic, Supportive, Caring, Sociable
More like him...

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Ealing

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

47, Hindu
London

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Slough

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Se greenwich

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

BBABABBAAA delete cookie