Asian Dating in Warwick

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Michael2
42, Christian, Punjabi
Warwick
University, Construction/ Property
Looking For: A serious relationship

I’m new to being a Christian so FAITH above all else (no matter what you faith maybe) as long you’re a good person. Confident yet humble, happy and always smiling.
I am in the Gym every morning and I am also a massive believer of having a body balanced well with a spiritual mind. Eating the correct foods and also loving having a cheeky date night to mix things up a little.
I don’t want anything from the right woman (and I really mean that) … all I ask is for honesty and transparency and that’s it … give me that and you’ll have all of me and then some… x
Love having a cuddle, walks, sitting by an open fire on a cold day as well as the adventures.
Mike

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Michael2?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Michael2

Height 
6' 4"
Build 
Stocky
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Hometown 
Coventry
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Technical Director
General Interests 
Cars, Gym, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Funk, Gospel, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
Fitness, Gym, Foodie, Eating out, Movies, Theatre, Concerts, White Sand Beach Holidays!!

Michael2 is looking for

Just be yourself, I really mean that. Come and say hi and have a chat. I am always polite and mannered. I am not interested in drama, it has taken me years to build what I have today, mentally, physically and spiritually so I just want someone who can build further alongside with me. If you’re a walker, dog lover, foodie that’s brilliant, I’d take trainers over heels any-day, but I do like to have a date night or 2 every month, so I do like a woman who takes care of herself enough where she’s doing it for me and not the whole uk population. Grounded and family orientated is nice, although wanting to build a home away from home.

Age 
46 - 47
Religion 
Christian, Sikh

BB delete cookie