Asian Dating in Wembley Park, Wembley

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Harvey2021
40, Christian, Punjabi
Wembley Park, Wembley
University, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship

I'm a funny character, with a witty intellect, calm under pressure, and socially confident. Inquisitive about the the fundamental operations of our universe, hence, read physics at university, and graduated! Spontaneous in selecting activities, such as jumping out of an aeroplane at 10, 000 ft. in a tandem-skydive in Miami. I'm a deep thinker, and like reading a lot of theological and philosophical books to satisfy both my spiritual and intellectual curiosities. I converted from Sikhism to Seventh-Day-Adventist (SDA) Christianity, soon after I graduated from university because I was absolutely convinced with the evidence for a God, a personal God, and my salvation through Christ. I'm happy in my life, enjoy laughing, and like watching comedic entertainment to manage stressful situations. I live alone, so, I'm confident and dependent for my living with happiness!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Harvey2021?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Harvey2021

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Confident, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I used to work in an investment bank, as an Analyst in their Operations division, for several years, until my redundancy. I've been searching for work during my unemployment, but I'm confident of my career restart soon. I'm financially stable, despite not having a job.
General Interests 
Gym, Helping Others, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Movies, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Gospel, Indian Music, R and B, Rap
Other Interests 
I have learned to play the Tabla, an Indian percussion instrument; it consists of two drums, one large drum to compliment the small drum, both played sitting on the floor. I haven't played the Tabla since my teenage years, but, I haven't forgotten how to play it! I've reduced my listening to rap music because of its vulgar/profane content in some artists songs. If I really like the song, but find the content offensive, I listen to it in instrumental mode. The same method is applied to R and B songs. I enjoy the relaxing Gospel music in church, and, some Classical music also helps in relaxing me.

Harvey2021 is looking for

I want to meet a person who has a witty sense of humour, non-argumentative but maturely resolves any issue with rationality. A person who has a positive attitude, and a strong pious belief mindset. An outspoken women, who can easily share her thoughts during challenging times. Not obsessed with her phone during one-to-one dinner-dates etc. I'm looking for the right match, whereby I can be a support to her, and vice versa, emotionally and mentally stable, as well as physically balanced. Her Christian belief must be absolute and wholly, preferably a SDA woman. I'm looking to achieve a suitable partner for a serious, long-term relationship, as I consider marriage to be sacred, life-long, and intimate and private union to be enjoyed together.

Age 
28 - 38
Religion 
Christian
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Education 
College, University, Postgraduate
More like him...

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Newcastle upon

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Cambridgeshire

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

41, Sikh
London, uk

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Bromley

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie