Asian Dating in Windsor SL4

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Mont Blanc
46, Sikh, Punjabi
Windsor SL4
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Hi, I'm an ambitious guy from London, hard working, fun-loving and a keen traveller. Looking to meet someone for the long term.
I'm currently working for a MNC as an IT Professional, which does have its moments but is mostly quite fun. Some of my passions include music, traveling, sport, cinema, good food among many other things. I appreciate the outdoors and enjoy long walks/hikes. Have visited many places on my travels so far and would like to see plenty more of the world in future with my partner.
During weeknights I like a good workout at the gym and even a game of football when I manage to fit it in. In recent years I have taken more of an interest in healthy living and personal development. I like to keep my weekends spontaneous and varied and I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
I place more importance on personal/family values, honesty and integrity rather than focusing on someone’s background.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Mont Blanc?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I once wrestled a tiger... too bad only one of is around to tell the tale...

About Mont Blanc

Height 
6' 4"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Profession 
IT Manager
General Interests 
Cooking, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Funk, World Music

Mont Blanc is looking for

Someone with a fun personality, good values and heart, enjoys humour and a sense of adventure - tall would be a welcome bonus :) A balance of western and eastern culture. Someone who is outgoing but also appreciates being at home.

Age 
37 - 44

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie