Asian Dating in Wolverhampton

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Harvi
43, Sikh, Punjabi
Wolverhampton
Postgraduate, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last month

I'm never married no children looking for someone that wants to settle down and have a family.
My pics are up to date but they don't let me change profile pic from baldy lol I might not be everyone ones type but if you message me let's see how we get on. I look rough on the out but soft and loving heart with right person. X
I have career job and my own place.
I enjoy holidays movies and cooking.
I like to see different parts of the world and am a cultured person.
First date maybe coffee and a walk around a scenic place exchanging life experiences.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Harvi?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Well I go to the gym regular, work on cardiovascular and core. Love films and cinema. Travelling, been to lots of places mainly in Europe. Barcelona is a fave and Rome also is. I believe experiencing different cultures is an important part and aspect of my growing as a person. Thinking of doing a tandom jump soon...

About Harvi

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
OK, but could do better

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Confident, Sociable, Spontaneous
Profession 
I'm in banking and have lived and worked in London for over 8 years. I have a degree in business management and at moment working from home. But I prefer office environment in the City
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gym, Making Money, Museums, Sailing, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, House, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
I like travelling and seeing new places and cultures, it is interesting to see the different ways of lives. I like to try out activities like mountain climbing, absailing. iv done white water rafting through rapids. I believe its the experience that counts, so its always good to give things a go. Generally enjoy cooking for friends and going to the cinema when not hitting the gym on the school nights.

Harvi is looking for

Hey

So I'm single never married no children, maybe because I lived abroad and worked away.

Now I'm back in UK and looking for a panjabi woman.

I cook go gym and DIY is a hobby and also going up mountains then absailing down lol

Age 
31 - 46
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Other
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Indian Muslim, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going

BB delete cookie