Asian Dating in Bedford

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Shaz74
47, Sikh
Bedford
University, Other
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. What can I say? I'm a down to earth person who enjoys and appreciates whatever life brings. I like socialising and being around family and friends.
I like keeping myself active, whether its working or keeping fit. I enjoy listening to punjabi, bhangra and western music (or shall I say all kinds of music). I am well loved by all my family and friends and they consider me to be a loving and caring person. I am often regarded as the 'pied piper' of our family as all my nieces and nephew adore me. Even though I am westernised, I have traditional values at heart and I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as myself.
Our family is quite moderate and down to earth. They always welcome everyone with open arms and stand by each other through tough times.
In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym and working out. I enjoy entertaining the older generation and the younger generation, (they just can't seem to get enough of me, they are draining me out, lol). As I have brought up my four mischievous little angel nieces who are so adorable, I now have my heart set on teaching lower school children as a TA as I have a very creative imagination when helping them with their homework and projects (hopefully when I have the time that is). You never know. I also work as a dispenser in a pharmacy. Hopefully the next stages will be to become a technician.
My outlook to life is that it is too short to argue and bicker - you should enjoy every minute of the day as it comes, and compromise if need be.
Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I hope you like what you read and hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Shaz74?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Shaz74

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Patient, Supportive
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Showtunes, Soul, World Music

Shaz74 is looking for

I'm looking for someone full of enthusiasm, laughter and can take a joke and enjoys life to the max and is as easy going as me. Being loving and romantic goes without saying. I am looking for my soulmate/ my life partner, (it's not too much to ask for? Is it?) Only destiny can tell, when and where it will happen.

Getting on with someone is very important, you have to connect, it's not always about the looks and the way you look but about how you get on personally and how you feel with that person and you know you are comfortable and you don't have to try hard and that it is easy to have a conversation freely without all those long pauses.

He's got to be honest, trustworthy, funny, charming and romantic, (not asking for much am I?) make me my dinner, chapattis, cook and clean every night (lol) only joking!!! Ignore that part.
The most important thing is that we get on and click and have respect for each other as well as others.
Life is short and we have to start somewhere otherwise we miss out on what is in front of us and we'll miss our chance of love and happiness and whatever the future brings to us. You can never tell.

Age 
42 - 48
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt, Singhalese
Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Patient, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Derby

Log in to view

49, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Derby

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Leicester

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

53, Sikh
Hertfordshire

BBBAABBBAA delete cookie