Asian Dating in Berkshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
ammo
45, Sikh, Punjabi
Berkshire
University, Admin/ Secretarial
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

I enjoy spending time with family as well as friends so I keep a nice balance. I'm very much a social person which works out really well as I enjoy working as a semi-pro magician whenever time allows. I run a YouTube channels on various subjects so have a wide range of interests and hobbies such as sports (playing, don't really watch any), travelling, reading, video editing/producing, movies/cinema. I like trying my hand at new things, I enjoy the learning experience.
I take things in my stride and am told I am very laid back and tend to not let things get to me - this is because I see no reason to stress over stuff one can't control - by stressing over it you only make it worse for yourself. I like laughing and making others laugh but when needed, I can be serious too. I like to think of myself as unique. I am looking to settle down with the right person so I will not intentionally mess anyone around and ask only to be given the same kind of courtesy in return - this is not much to ask in my opinion.
Anyway, good luck in your search and if anything you read here has prompted you to be curious, then I will certainly welcome a message. :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ammo?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Ammo

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Slightly overweight
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Administrator

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I work as an admin and cash officer for a high street store (currently only part-time) but also work as a magician when time allows and am also currently in the process of studying towards a degree in psychology with Open University.
General Interests 
Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Playing an instrument, Reading, Shopping, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, Heavy Metal, Indian Music, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, World Music
Other Interests 
I enjoy all kinds of music (family have a lot of history in the music industry so we have all come to appreciate music in all its forms). I love trying new things and so far have taken up learning the guitar as well as archery.

Ammo is looking for

I'm not picky when it comes to people - you don't have to conform to some unrealistic expectation. As long as the initial attraction is there it's what counts - after that it all comes down to personality. Ideally you would be someone who has a great personality, don't take yourself too seriously and can be loving and honest. I don't ask anything of someone I wouldn't ask of myself.

As for what I am looking for, ideally I'm looking for something long term but that doesn't mean I'll ask you to marry me right after meeting, lets start with a date and go from there.

Age 
30 - 44
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

53, Sikh
London

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Hayes

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Fulham,london

Log in to view

47, Jain
Harrow london

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Pinner

Log in to view

46, Hindu
Central london

BABABBABAB delete cookie