Asian Dating in Burnham, Slough

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Gee4
58, Sikh, Punjabi
Burnham, Slough
A-Level, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Hi thanks for stopping by.
I'm a young 58 year old, so I'm told!
My friends would describe me as fun, dependable, caring, loyal and determined are a few words that come to mind I'm sure there's many more 😊.
Love to get dressed up every so often for a good night out, Theatre, followed by a nice meal, finished off with a stroll around the streets of London. Also happy in my lounge wear, having a romantic, chilled evening in. Do also like socialising at home with family and friends.
My children, my family and my friends are a big part of life, Most ofy friends are childhood friends.
I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle and keep trim, regular gym goer, love a long walk with a stop for refreshments, just sitting sometimes people watching, find it very therputic!
I'd prefer to meet for coffee or a drink after an initial ice breaker.
Its only when you meet in person you know if the chemistry is there.
Life is for living and my motto is live and let live and why look back when there is so much to look forward too.
My life is drama free and that's the way I want to keep it.
Anything else you want to know just ask.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Gee4?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Gee4

Height 
5' 1"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Hometown 
Burnham, Slough
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Optimistic, Sociable
Profession 
Finance Manager
General Interests 
Gym, Helping Others, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Pop, R and B

Gee4 is looking for

Looking for my forever person. Aren't we all! Somone kind, caring honest, loyal, tactile, non judgemental, treats people with kindness and respect and who.likes to live a reasonably healthy lifestyle, cheat days are allowed 😀 and like to keep fit. Someone who wants a travel buddy best friend and soul mate.

Age 
56 - 66
Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Sociable

BB delete cookie