Asian Dating in Coventry

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ronnie3
36, Sikh, Punjabi
Coventry
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship

I describe myself as a ambitious individual that has a drive to succeed at a very high level. I am currently running my own IT business, providing Enterprise Cloud Architecture services across Europe. I have the luxury of working from home majority of the time, which is very useful when I need to attend to my personal life. I am very enthusiastic and passionate about my career. I would describe myself as being outgoing, fun, confident, with good values. nnI enjoy travelling overseas, wining and dining in nice restaurants. But also I do love a cosy night in with good company for a drink or two over some nice food. I like to keep active by going to the gym and socialising frequently with friends and family.nnFamily is an important part of my life, would like for a life partner to have the same core values. My friends described me as a romantic heart but there's a lot more to me. nnIf you feel I sound like what you are looking for and if you would like to get to know more about me then send me an message.nnLooking forward to hearing from you.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ronnie3?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I would love a travel buddy. I enjoy fine dining and good music.

About Ronnie3

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
Beard
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Imaginative, Sociable, Spontaneous
Profession 
I work in IT professional as a Cloud Architect, providing infrastructure expertise to the central government and worldwide corporations. Occasionally travel to Europe for work.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Making Money, Museums, Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Folk, House, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Soul
Other Interests 
I enjoying having a nice night in with good company. Cooking over a few drinks. Occasionally I like to head out to nice places to eat and socialise.

Ronnie3 is looking for

My Ideal partner:Im looking to meet someone who is equally accustom with Indian family culture and Western British culture. nnIt would be nice if the person I meet has the following qualities, ambition, enjoys travelling, good food, music and likes to trying new things. Someone who knows how to have a laugh and enjoy life but can be serious when required. If you think you fit the picture then please feel free to message me...

Age 
18 - 36
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

32, Sikh
London

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

39, Sikh
London se10

Log in to view

34, Hindu
Rugby

Log in to view

34, Sikh
London

Log in to view

26, Sikh
Middlesbrough

BBBBAAAABB delete cookie