Asian Dating in dunstable

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
rishu
48, Hindu, Gujarati
Dunstable
A-Level, Accounting
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within 7 days

Hi, thank you for stopping by to view my profile.
My name is Rakhee, mum of two teenagers. I'm 48 years old and a cute 4"10. I work in finance and enjoy my job very much. I enjoy going to theatres, cinema, long walks and of course I also enjoy travelling abroad with my favourite destination being Zanzibar; the scenery, crystal clear blue sea and colourful clear sand are stunning. It’s also called Paradise Island and a paradise it sure is. In fact, if you’re lucky, you may even get a personalised once in a life time tour by myself.
I'm looking for a gentleman, aged between 46-54 not too tall between 5"5 -5"9. As my kids are grown I'm ideally looking for someone who also has grown up kids and definitely not looking to have anymore.
Unfortunately it's becoming more and more difficult to find a genuine and trusting person, I hope somebody out there can prove me wrong and take the stigma of online dating to a new level. Too old to play games with people's feeling and their precious time in return all I ask is for a person to be honest. Non of us are getting any younger... Let's make memories. Looking for a long term relationship and hopefully grow together. Would love to hear from you if you are out there.
All the best in your search x

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Rishu?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love interior decorating. cooking new dishes and zumba

About Rishu

Height 
4' 10"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Seniority level 
Administrator

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I am a finance/ HR assistant, work in an office at high school
General Interests 
Cooking, Helping Others, Shopping, Travel
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Indian Music, R and B

Rishu is looking for

Someone who is honest, confident, has good sense of humour and caring. I am not looking to have any more kids so would prefer someone who has his own kids or if they don’t want any more kids.

Age 
46 - 52
Personality 
Decisive, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Spontaneous, Supportive, Caring, Confident, Generous, Organised, Sociable

BB delete cookie