Asian Dating in East India

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Reenz
34, Sikh, Punjabi
East India
Postgraduate, Other
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hey! I am a Pharmacist working in the hospital setting and recently moved to near Canary Wharf area. I think My friends would describe me as someone fun and always up for a laugh; colleagues or new people probably think I am forever positive and always smiling. I'm veggie and don't drink, people may think that's boring but I always find great things to eat anywhere I go also bonus is I am a cheaper date! hahaha
Few random things about me:
I used to do crossfit and managed to get up to 115kg deadlift and 100kg at squats- don't worry I promise not to beat you up!:)
Love ketchup and often have a spare small bottle in my bag just in case restaurants don't keep it- I love Pizza Express and I always have to pull it out there.
I love travelling and often try to visit 5-8 places in a year, so looking for someone with a similar interest.
Loves adventure and scuba diving and skydiving are on my list to do!
Recently got a SLR Camera and would love to get into photography more
Love going to the theatre and watching local productions too.
Family mean alot to me and so do close friends whom I value alot.
Huge Disney fan!
Now I can't tell you everything...so if you think I might be your cup of tea send a message and lets chat.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Reenz?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

An interesting fact...I learnt how to swim in My 20s when my cousin pushed me into the pool in Turkey, once I was rescued by the lifeguard I was forced to learn on the trip.

About Reenz

Height 
5' 7"
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I am a Hospital Pharmacist
General Interests 
Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Photography, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul

Reenz is looking for

I am looking for an independent working professional guy who isn't scared that the women he may end up with is also independent and bold. I would like someone who has a few similar interests as myself but also has their own so that we both can learn from each other and grow to be better people. I am not after anything casual, so if you are please do not waste my time and message me. Ideally I am after someone who would like to date and is looking for a serious relationship.

Age 
30 - 45
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Other
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Sociable, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

38, Sikh
London

Log in to view

35, Hindu
London

Log in to view

34, Sikh
London

Log in to view

36, Sikh
Wolverhampton

Log in to view

35, Sikh
Manchester

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Nottingham

BBAABABABA delete cookie