Asian Dating in Greater Manchester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dj88
33, Hindu, Gujarati
Greater Manchester
College, Admin/ Secretarial
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi I'm Dee, I'm a confident, independent and very self sufficient person. I'm pretty laid back and quite adventurous! I'm very opinionated and strong minded and will say what's on my mind! Friends would say I'm sometimes a little loopy, but who needs squares right?
I love music, I can get so lost in it, it can be so moving and uplifting. I love to cook ( I'm always experimenting Heston Blumenthal style!)
I'm interested in astronomy and have a telescope that's allowed me to explore the sky and see some amazing things!
Spending time with friends is important to me and I like shopping, going out to the cinemas, bars, and just generally having a good time.
im quite family orientated, family mean everything to me and without them I wouldn't be here, or be the person I am today.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dj88?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Whats the craziest thing you've done so far? Craziest thing i done so far was jump off The Stratosphere in Vegas and go on a ride on the top of the tower which went over the edge! I'd like to top this by doing a skydive in Dubai over The Palm!

About Dj88

Height 
5' 1"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Stubborn
Profession 
Im working in retail part time at the moment and doing a teacher training course. which will give me the opportunity to go and work abroad if i choose to.
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gym, Photography, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music

Dj88 is looking for

I'm looking for a caring, career minded guy with his own dreams and aspirations.
Someone who's sociable has a great sense of humour and also has to be adventurous, as I still haven't ticked skydiving off my list yet!
He would have to share my passion for travelling to see the amazing natural sights the world has to offer; someone to make amazing new memories with and just to enjoy life with.
Ive always said its the little things that matter, that attention to detail, so hes got to be a bit of a romantic, I cana little stubborn, impatient and sometimes quite fiery!

Age 
31 - 36
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

30, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

34, Sikh
London

Log in to view

35, Sikh
Manchester

AAAAAAAAAB delete cookie