Asian Dating in Leeds

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
justrav87
33, Hindu, Gujarati
Leeds
University, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last month

I like to see myself as someone who is confident in his approach and knows what he wants to achieve. However, someone who isn't self obsessed to see others around them and show that considerate side to them. I equally enjoy supporting others in their decisions and goals. I like to be spontaneous and enjoy creating things. So in my spare time you can usually find me making something or cooking. Willing to let someone sample my food. Just dont knock my roast potatoes if that's your thing..
Enjoy keeping fit but would like to travel more. When I get the chance with work or personally, I enjoy learning about different cultures. Definitely prefer the heart of countries living amongst the locals rather than villas and hotels/ resorts but would definitely visit the french polynesia islands and other places around the world in the usual way. Would like to move abroad possibly one day even for a few years. Don't want any regrets. If I'm serious about someone I won't be shy after all I'm 33. Let's talk, see if anything is there. Nothing lost and all to gain.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Justrav87?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Justrav87

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Generous, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Left Pharmacy to work for a global Pharma company. Enjoy developing colleagues and working in all remits of a drug from development through to market. Perusing Post Grad qualifications in Health Economics. Currently manage a sales team after working across the medical divisions.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, R and B
Other Interests 
I think its important to have your own interests and hobbies and be able to share them with someone. Happy to discuss anything from the list above and more. What's not included is my like for Movie Soundtracks by Hans Zimmer.

Justrav87 is looking for

Looking for someone who knows what they want and willing to give something a go. Open to anyone with a family or kids. I want someone who is kind, caring but has their own drive. I would support that person all they want. Ideally to be spontaneous, looks after themselves and enjoys life.

Age 
25 - 35
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Caring, Confident, Energetic, Independent, Sociable, Spontaneous
More like him...

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Yorkshire

Log in to view

33, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Walsall

Log in to view

31, Hindu
Northampton

AABAAABBAA delete cookie