Asian Dating in Leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Abhi4
50, Hindu
Leicester
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship

Bonjour! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile.
Just so you know, I am using my last 5% battery life to write this life CV. Is that not commitment? I think it is..hey?
A quick introduction, my name is Abhi. I am an independent, broad-minded, very family orientated, simple, down to earth guy with a mind set to achieve the best I can in my ventures. Definitely am easy going, friendly, fun loving with an adventurous personality. Quite well settled in life, career wise am an IT Design Engineer based in Leicester. My background education is BSc(hons) in Bio-Medical Science and Chemistry. Birth certificate clearly states I was born in 1974 and from my calculations that makes me 49! (Life has just flown by in a blink of an eye...)
That’s the “not so interesting bit out the way”. Now, if you are still reading my profile, something must interest you so I will tell you a bit more about myself. I love Motorsports, (I know, I know..boyz and their toyz!). Have done a fair bit of rally driving myself. Enjoy travelling and exploring new places but would be more fun with you beside me!
As mentioned previously, family is very important to me. I have two beautiful daughters aged 12 and 14 who seem to be growing up a lot faster than I would like. Both are very close to me and spend every weekend and most of the school holidays in my company. Well, that's not entirely true, they seem to spend more time on their phones and tablets, but that's a story for another day. (I am sure most of you who have kids will know exactly what I am on about and any tips would be appreciated!)
If any of the above appeals to you, drop me a text and let's see where destiny takes us. 🙂

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Abhi4?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Abhi4

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Easy Going
Profession 
IT Analyst and Design Engineer based in Leicester. Prior to the above, my profession was in the Biomedical field.
General Interests 
Cars, Gym, Playing Sports
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, Rock
Other Interests 
Love motorsports and I have done a lot of rally driving myself. Cars is my passion! I do play football and cricket, time permitting and will never say no to a good movie at the cinema!

Abhi4 is looking for

Regarding my future partner, I am a great believer in strong chemistry and connection between two individuals. Am looking for a meaningful, long-term relationship filled with unconditional commitment and happiness.
Attraction is important in any relationship but inner beauty is more appealing to sustain a life long bond. As the saying goes, ” Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.”

Age 
37 - 50

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie