Asian Dating in london

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
cueboy
42, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Consultant
Looking For: A serious relationship

Right then.....the descriptive bit, let�s see.... Fun, laid back, sociable, outgoing blah, blah, blah (is that 20 words yet?)
Truth be told I�m a thinker. Always thinking how to enrich my life and never satisfied with a typical day. If I don�t have an interesting story to tell at the end of each week, I�m not happy.
I like solving problems whether it�s at work or for my friends. I believe there is always a solution to every problem and I never take no for an answer.
I believe in living with a purpose, knowing that I need to get out of bed, not just for myself but for the people in my life.
I love my job as consultant and never look at my watch waiting for the end of the day. I get to meet a lot of people through my work and that�s what I love the most. Doesn�t matter how experienced you are in life, you can never learn too much from others.
I�d like to meet someone who isn�t afraid to try new things. I�ve been lucky enough to visit some of the most amazing places in the world but not enough for there not to be plenty left over for me to see with my partner.
Even tho my pics show otherwise, (it�s the moisturiser) I�m not a little kid any more. I�m well in my 30�s so I know that I�ve only got a few more bungee jumping, sky diving, white water rafting years in me before I trade my hip hop listening lifestyle to a more relaxing hip op waiting list one. (ps. don't actually listen to hip hop but the joke doesn't work otherwise)

Anyway that�s enough for now. If you want to know more, you know what to do.......buy my autobiography!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Cueboy?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have an unbelievebly accurate abilty to throw used tissues into a bin from any distance. (I practice more during hayfever season)

About Cueboy

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Profession 
I work for myself as business consultant. (Another way of saying I solve peoples problems for them) I also own and manage the UKs oldest and largest singles events club for 50s and 60s. Quite lucky because i take them on holiday too. Love my job.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Other Interests 
I'm a semi professional snooker player.

Cueboy is looking for

Age 
27 - 37
More like him...

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Wembley park, w

Log in to view

42, Sikh
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
London

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Edgware, middle

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie