Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Georgie
46, Sikh, Punjabi
London
College, Leisure/ tourism
Looking For: A serious relationship

HI so this wil be a quick introduction as only got 20 words, so I'm looking for my soul partner, I work in the airline industry so love traveling and be fabulous have that special lady join me on one crazy journey full of love and fun, I'm a fitness freak love keeping fit eating healthy, even tho I do like my drink to on my days out and off.I have a big family in the UK and abroad, so my family is very important to me, like my neices and nephews who I love spoil.Spare time I like watching the latest movie out in the cinema, or just lying back in the sofa with a big bowl of popcorn.from English, hindi and punjabi, movies love them all, I'm very spontaneous so be ready for surprises.I love the Word romance so yes I am very romantic easy to get along with and soo much fun, hopefully I can continue this conversation with that special lady.
Just to mention I'm new to this Site so I don't know how it actually works, as I have not paid for any premium prices so I wil not be able to reply to any likes, dont know if you can message a lady direct well let's see where this journey take me

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Georgie?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Georgie

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
Hi I'm working in the airline industry as a pushback driver, basically I push the aircraft back ready for take off, very skilled job and I love it
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Shopping, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul

Georgie is looking for

Hi again well I'm looking for that special lady to walk into my life and just blow me away, someone who meets me half way, someone who has good family values.I have to say I love a out going lady who just loves life and is ready to fly when ever, or just a cheeky meal and a drink, i don't mind a lady who doesn't drink nit a big factor in my life, but be nice to share a glass of wine with each other and talk about how our days were.I love a lady who basically looks after herself loves dressing up for that special occasion.

Age 
20 - 40
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Organised, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

54, Other
London

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Hatfield

Log in to view

50, Sikh
London

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Hayes and harli

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Kent

Log in to view

45, Sikh
London

BBAABBAABB delete cookie