Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Kiaora
40, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Other
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

I am looking for a serious relationship with a Hindu Gujarati man.
My family and friends are very important to me and try to fit quality time with them all. Although I personally did not experience the effects of being in complete lockdown, it did heighten my awareness of the important roles they play in my life.
I enjoy training at the gym and have fallen in love with at my home yoga practice, which has been a blessing from the lockdown. It helps me to connect to the feelings of when I went to Bali and practised yoga at The Yoga Barn.
Like so many of you I enjoy going on holidays to explore new places, cultures and cuisines. I would like to go on a travelling adventure again, but for now that is on hold.
I am told that I am a fussy vegetarian and I guess I am. But I am also known for finding new and interesting places to eat at in London, as this girl has to do her research. Mushroom based meals or spinach and ricotta cannelloni is not a very imaginative menu choice, especially as I don't like mushrooms.
I care about doing the best I can in my job, hence have gone back to studying part-time. It sure is sometimes hard work to balance social life with work, but I do my best. I use the quiet times from uni to enjoy good long catch ups with friends and their kiddies. One thing for sure time keeps going even in lock down, as the kids are all growing up too fast which also means I am getting old. But believe still young at heart.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Kiaora?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

What is on your bucket list???

About Kiaora

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Photography, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Gospel, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, World Music
Other Interests 
Although I like to let my hair down when the DJ is playing some of my favourite tunes, nothing beats a live band night out. I enjoy capturing moments at any social/occasion and my friends trust me to have my camera on the ready. I am the one behind the camera rather than the one infront. So the generation of taking selfies escaped me until recently, when I learnt to take selfies with my camera and not a phone whilst travelling.

Kiaora is looking for

I am looking to meet Mr Compatiable, who shares similar values and interests. I would prefer to meet in person rather than messsge endlessly. It would be nice to meet and chat over drinks and see if there is mutual attraction for us to then move forwards in getting know each other. I am ideally looking for a man who is wanting to enter a long-term relationship who is open, honest and patient with me.

Age 
35 - 42
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Sociable
More like ......

Log in to view

36, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Herts

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie