Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
MayaR
35, Hindu, Punjabi
London
Postgraduate, Arts/Media
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

I am a born and bred in London and I come from an Indian heritage.I am a born and bred London girl with an Indian heritage. Born in such a cosmopolitan city I have been exposed to people from all walks of life and I have many different friends from all walks of life, cultures and backgrounds. I love this as I am the type of girl that loves to explore. I adore living in London and exploring everything this city has to offer as there is a huge choice. Fitness is a huge passion for me. I train about 5 times a week and it sets me up for the best day ahead. I have recently qualified as a personal trainer and I am setting up my fitness and wellness business. I love fashion and clothes (as most girls) and trying out different cuisines. I am a vegetarian (which I have been all of my life) and I love cooking which I find incredibly therapeutic. Just like most people I love too travel and see the world. My favourite countries I have been too are Jamaica - Negril was amazing and like a postcard, I loved America - New York felt like I was on a movie set and Italy - Venice was one of the most prettiest places I’ve seen. My family means everything to me, I have one brother and lucky to still have my grandparents here. I also have a great set of friends. I work in marketing as well as acting and also personal training. I guess what I am looking for is someone genuine and that’s I can build something amazing up with. I don’t like to put a set criteria on things, I am strong in myself and I am looking for that other strong person - like two strong pillars who can add to my life and I can add to his. Not just someone I’m leaning on if that makes sense.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like MayaR?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About MayaR

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Decisive, Determined, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Supportive
Profession 
I have a career in marketing as well as personal training - this is a business that I am trying to build up.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Reading, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Disco, House, Pop, Soul

MayaR is looking for

I am looking for is someone honest and loyal - who is ambitious, holds high family values and is looking to settle down.

Age 
36 - 40
Personality 
Caring, Decisive, Determined, Enthusiastic, Independent, Sociable, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

35, Hindu
London

Log in to view

35, Sikh
London

Log in to view

35, Sikh
Hounslow

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Manchester

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie