Asian Dating in Northolt

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Honeyboy
50, Hindu, Gujarati
Northolt
College, Construction/ Property
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi
I am 45 years old I am divorced, and single. I live in West London and also work in an around London and the south east. I have a business of my own I am a self employed Electrician/Electrical contractor. I am very easy going and get along with anyone.
I really do miss a soul mate and a Partner and never thought I'd still be single. Grabbing destiny by both hands and hoping this might be the way to meet a true original, independent, strong and missing a soul mate just as much as me.
I am blessed to have a great circle of friends who are like family to me and we have great times when we get together.
Graceful, romantic, decent, imaginative, ambitious independent guy with the energy and passion to make the most of life whatever challenges it brings. I like to think I have an authentic personality. A genuinely sensitive caring guy with a social conscience. Hugely loyal, friendly, with a good sense of hummer.
My friends say I am loving, caring, ambitious, and very sociable but I don't need glitzy or glam nights out to have fun. Chilled out nights indoors coffee and conversation or a nice dinner can be just as exhilarating. I am very lucky to have had the chance to travel to Africa, USA, Greece, Turkey, and hope to travel more, but it would be great to do that with a nice partner and share the magic and joy that travelling brings.
I am an honest Guy who is looking for his soul mate, best friend, someone to love and bring happiness to without the drama and baggage. I will not disappoint. If you are looking for the same then get in touch and let's see what happens.
Please do not send Winks. Unfortunatly this site does not tell you who it is, Please if you do like my profile please contact me directly, my phone number is on the message i sent and we can get in touch and communicate and get to know each other. VJ

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Honeyboy?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am fun to be around and mix easily with anyone. I take people as they are and. I am also very caring and a good listener. I like to socialise and am very outgoing, but i can also have a good cosy night in as well.

About Honeyboy

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I am self employed electrician/electrical contractor and have my own buisness. I have previously worked for the Met Police & NHS as asenior building services engineer and worked my way up to senior project manager.
General Interests 
Cooking, Helping Others, Motorcycles, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
I dont have too many hobbies but i am currently trying to get my motorbike license. I also like to go to the cinema and the theater as well. I also

Honeyboy is looking for

In terms of what type of person i would like to meet, i wouild like her to be educated, independant, loving & caring, open minded and suportive, and somone who likes to live a silmple happy life without petty dramas and issues. I would love her to be fun to be with and seriouse when the need requires and generly be a happy content person.

Age 
40 - 50
Religion 
Christian, Jain, Hindu
Education 
A-Level, University, GCSE, College, Postgraduate
More like him...

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Norwood green

Log in to view

54, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Hayes and harli

Log in to view

56, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

54, Other
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

AABABABABB delete cookie