Asian Dating in Rochester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Amrick
31, Sikh, Punjabi Jatt
Rochester
University, Consultant
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

I would describe myself as someone who is friendly, a bit cheeky, generous and genuine. I have a strong sense of humour and I’m quite easy going. I tend to go with the flow for the most part and don’t sweat the small stuff. I have a good moral compass and measure of what is important in life, so I don’t get worked up over trivial things. When it is something that I think is important, however, I am assertive and stand my ground as I feel it is important to uphold my values.
I am close to my parents and my younger brother. I have been brought up with a mix of traditional and modern cultural values.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Amrick?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Amrick

Height 
6' 1"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Optimistic, Patient, Spontaneous
Profession 
I work for a global professional services / Big Four firm in Central London. I perform royalties inspections for our clients as well as anti software piracy work. I enjoy the people in my team the most out of everything.. It also throws up the odd international travel opportunity.
General Interests 
Computer Games, Helping Others, Museums, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Shopping, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Funk, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, World Music
Other Interests 
I enjoy travelling and normally do so on holiday as well as for my job from time to time. In the last year I have been to Holland, France, Canada, Mexico, Lebanon, Dubai, Spain, USA and Mexico. I enjoy socialising with friends. We like going out to experience different places to eat. I also like trying out new activities, going to concerts, football games, West End shows amongst other things. I also quite enjoy shopping and buying smart and casual clothing, but I’ll be on a mortgage soon so will have to reduce the spend on that sort of stuff while I figure out the property thing : ) I play guitar and bass guitar. My music taste is a mix including rock, rap, r n b, Punjabi, French rap, film soundtrack and more…

Amrick is looking for

I'm looking for someone with a similar background, that shares some of my interests (or is at least able to tolerate my interests ! ) . I can be quite vague with my preferences as I'm not a fan of the how checklist / tickbox thing. I would like be able to get to know someone and hopefully move towards a serious relationship.

Age 
24 - 30
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Education 
not specified, A-Level, University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Liberal, Sociable, Spontaneous
More like him...

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Leeds

Log in to view

34, Hindu
London

Log in to view

35, Sikh
London

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

34, Other
Uk

Log in to view

27, Sikh
Nottingham

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie