Asian Dating in St Albans

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
47, Hindu, Gujarati
St Albans
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

So, a little bit about me then...
Am I normal? Well I enjoy what most 'normal' people do - Keeping fit and healthy, eating out, movies, travelling, sports.
My personality. A tough one for me to write about myself but ... Sometimes chatty, sometimes quiet, like most people I'm generally quite social but also enjoy me-time too. I like to keep active most of the time. I'm focused on what I want to achieve with my life but not to the detriment of enjoying myself and having fun along the way.

What do I do with my time outside of work? Well in the absence of a special lady in my life ☹️, my 2 kids keep me more than occupied for half of my time. The other half, well being a single guy it's all rock n' roll right now 🤣, upto you to get in touch to find out about that one! 😁

What makes me 'me'?? Well, I'll openly admit to liking Lego, jigsaws, board games.. And not always just with my kids! I'm a former grassroots football coach but still enjoy watching my son play football. The gym is my second home. I hate cooking but enjoy cooking a lamb/chicken curry with rice and fresh buttered rotli 😋 Go figure?! I will never pass up the chance to spark up a BBQ either!

Family is important to me. Although my family is small and quite spread out we're in touch regularly.
So.. Am I a normal guy? Are you the one that's going to travel around the world with me, discovering new places, new restaurants, new hobbies, growing new interests for years to come? Get in touch, let's chat, we may become good friends ... We may become more 😍. That's why we're all here afterall!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Chet?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Chet

5' 11"
Dress for the occasion
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Ambitious, Independent, Organised, Supportive
Design IT solutions...but work stays at work and stops at 5.30. There's much more interesting thing to talk about than work and IT :)
General Interests 
Cars, Gym, Making Money, Travel
Dining Out, Movies, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Pop, R and B, Rock

Chet is looking for

Maybe you have kids, or you don't have any, but don't mind the fact that I have kids and still take responsibility for them now whilst they're young (entering teenage years).

Looking for someone that may have some similar interests to me.. Or doesn't mind my interests and will add to them with her own ones! Ideally a lady that connects well with me and shares my outlook on life so we can support each other without conflict, grow together and progress in life as a solid unit.

41 - 48
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi
Ambitious, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Serious, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

53, Hindu

Log in to view

39, Hindu

Log in to view

42, Hindu

Log in to view

46, Hindu

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Se greenwich

Log in to view

43, Hindu

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie