Asian Dating in Tower Hamlets, London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Jasdev
30, Sikh, Punjabi
Tower Hamlets, London
Postgraduate, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

There are many words I could use to describe myself but if I had to pick only three, they would be imaginative, compassionate and driven.

In order for you to get a sense of who I am, I would like to share some of the things that are important to me.

I will start with my family. I come from a big family and I am the youngest of 5 children. They form an important part of my life and I am thankful that we have always been close.

Next, my pastimes. I am an avid reader and you will always find me armed with a paperback. The first addition to my bookcase was the Harry Potter Collection and my most recent additions are The Silence of the Girls and Sophia: Princess, Suffragette, Revolutionary.

I like to write, journaling, free writing and poetry. The act allows ideas to flow and problems seem to work themselves out on the page.

I love to learn, whether it be from people, the radio or books. If you have something to share, I am eager to listen. I relish the feeling of seeking out and being fueled by new ideas, thoughts and feelings. I am currently studying Punjabi via Zoom lessons.

Each week I like to set aside some time for creative play, this can take the form of trying out a new recipe, drawing or crochet.

I enjoy keeping active. I like jogging, yoga and my gym classes have been replaced by online workout videos.

My new lockdown hobbies include baking (I have mastered banoffee pie and banana bread), a community photography group, the Creative Circle (an art group formed with friends), skipping/ jump rope (a brilliant workout) and quizzes with the family via Zoom.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Jasdev?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Jasdev

Height 
5' 0"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Regular

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Determined, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Patient, Supportive
Profession 
I work in financial compliance.
General Interests 
Cooking, Museums, Photography, Reading, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Movies, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Indian Music, R and B

Jasdev is looking for

I am looking to meet a likeminded individual with whom I can develop a meaningful and committed relationship. Someone who is levelheaded, principled, compassionate and energetic with a curious and eager mind and passionate heart.

Age 
28 - 35
Religion 
Sikh
Personality 
Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

30, Sikh
Staffordshire

Log in to view

29, Sikh
London

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

27, Sikh
Durham

Log in to view

28, Sikh
Woodhouse eaves

Log in to view

29, Sikh
London borough

BAABAAAAAB delete cookie