Asian Dating in West Yorkshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Rita82
39, Sikh, Punjabi
West Yorkshire
College, Sales and marketing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

Hi thanks for visiting my profile. I have only recently joined this website so I'm hoping I can meet my better half here.
I'm a very shy and caring person. Once comfortable I will come out of my shell and enjoy having a chat, socialising and eating out. I like to have a good laugh, enjoy new adventures and meeting new people.
I would describe myself as calm and easy to get along with. If I believe I can achieve something I will motivate myself and go above and beyond. My family are important to me however I am very independent and make my own my way in life.
I have children who mean the world to me. I love a good Netflix movie on the weekends and enjoy a delicious pizza now and then! Id say I have good health and eat healthy.....apart from the occasional dominos pizza! Enjoying life is so important to me and I'm looking forward to spending it with someone special.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Rita82?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Rita82

Height 
5' 3"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Organised, Reserved, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I've worked all my life in various roles but as a Business Analyst in my most previous role. I've enjoyed being independent earning my own money. I've recently taken time off work to be with my children who mean the world to me. I'm looking to get back to into work over the next year.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, World Music
Other Interests 
I enjoy painting, sketching, swimming, reading, running and walking.

Rita82 is looking for

Someone who can make me laugh, creates excitement, adventurous, non judgemental. Someone who can be themselves around me, be honest and loving.
It would be nice to meet an independent man who does not live with his mother or siblings and can think and act for himself. I'm sorry if that screens out a lot of guys but it is my preference so please in the most kindest way do not take offence.

I'd like to meet a man I can click with and have that physical attraction as well as some common interests. I feel things could flow quite nicely if we achieve this.

If you are romantic, affectionate, caring and has time in life to spend with me then I'm willing to give my all for the right man in my life. Drop me a message if you'd like to find out more.

Age 
39 - 46
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Sociable, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

40, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Nottingham

Log in to view

36, Sikh
East london

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie