Asian Dating in Wokingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Sukhie Optician
42, Sikh
Wokingham
Postgraduate, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: Let's see what happens

Hi I'm Sukhie...Thanks for taking the time to read read my profile. i'm an optician who really loves my job, helping patients and interacting with a wide variety of people from all walks of life daily.
I'd describe myself as easy going, caring and driven . I am very close to my brother and sister and would say they are among my best friends. I have a close circle of friends who I have known for years and try to meet them as often as possible for a catch up.
On a personnel level i am interested in keep fit gym and have run several half marathons if the weathers good I go mountain bike riding in the New Forest when I work away from home or Epping Forest when I am back home.
I hope this snippet about myself strikes a chord with you but ultimately the best way to find out more about each other is to chat on the phone and ultimately meet up

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Sukhie Optician?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Sukhie Optician

Personality & Interests

Profession 
optician

Sukhie Optician is looking for

Someone with a sense of humour when we go out and a caring nature and good family values.

Age 
30 - 40
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
More like him...

Log in to view

46, Sikh
Leicester, telf

Log in to view

41, Sikh
Solihull

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Sikh
London

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Uxbridge

BAAABAABBB delete cookie