Asian Dating in Ashford Road, Ashford, Staines

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Harry68
56, Sikh, Punjabi
Ashford Road, Ashford, Staines
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

The pandemic has made me realise life is truly short .I have always been humble, compassionate person and this experience has taught me to appreciate the simple things in life even more so , Staying fit and healthy as I age is very important to me Being emotionally balanced and happy is all that matters.
Health is truly your wealth.
I am quite independent, and am working in a stable IT role in the airline and logistics industry for many years .
I am a proud loving father to a son who just recently and moved to University this year , giving me time to concentrate on myself and finding a new partner .
Hobbies include racket sports in particular tennis and badminton , gym fitness and generally interested in healthy living . Would eventually like to get into yoga and learn a new language at some point . As travel has opened in earnest , it will be nice to share this and all normal life experiences with someone like minded .I am looking for a sincere person who is serious about being in a relationship.
I am a little old school , so I hope you are open about meeting for a coffee.
Just to be upfront , and I know it does not matter to the majority nowadays , I am follicle challenged but am comfortable growing old gracefully. My photos are fairly recent and have all been taken within 12 months or so
If my profile interests you , please get in touch

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Harry68?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Harry68

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Income level 
Enough for now

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Supportive
Profession 
I have been working in IT support for last 30 years . Ready to consider retiring in the near future
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Playing Sports, Travel
Entertainment 
Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Indian Music, Soul, World Music

Harry68 is looking for

Hoping to meet build a long term relationship to grow old together.

Age 
48 - 58
Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Supportive

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie