Asian Dating in Beaconsfield

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Pavsheen
40, Sikh, Punjabi Jatt
Beaconsfield
Postgraduate, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi I'm Sunny, born & raised in London.
I work in the private education sector, have my own business consulting on learning programs for children with special needs and mainstream education institutions , I’m one of those people who are lucky enough to love my job. I also write in my spare time, a childhood passion and have been fortunate to have been published, I’m currently writing a trilogy though only on book one so far.
As a character I’m a bit of a classicist having been brought up in a very different environment, so naturally I aspire towards what I haven’t otherwise had. I try to keep chivalry alive, expressing gratitude , opening doors and aim to present myself courteously and composure.
Have a puppy so if I don't win you over, hopefully he will. I’ve travelled and enjoy holidays, I perceive them as two separate things though have 32 countries so far and hope 3 more this year , travel partner would be ideal ( cliche as that may sound ). Also had my 15 minutes once so feel free to ask.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Pavsheen?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I was once held at gunpoint by the Russian mafia in Eastern Europe, on the same day I missed my flight, took a train to Germany where I befriended three rocket scientists, we then missed our bus and ended up at one of their childrens birthday parties in Holland before returning home

About Pavsheen

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Analytical, Generous, Imaginative, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I run a special needs education business in the private sector but also write books in my spare time
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Camping, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Motorcycles, Museums, Pets, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting, Writing

Pavsheen is looking for

Ideally someone with a moral value system that matches mine, kindness, caring, resilience , generosity and honesty. Someone who is not afraid to be open about themselves. A real person, super-humans rarely exist , we are none of us without our achievements or faults and the sooner we are open with ourselves about who we are hen the sooner we can be like that with those around us.

Age 
26 - 42
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

44, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Leeds

Log in to view

39, Sikh
London

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Middlesex

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie