Asian Dating in Birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
HOMOSAPIEN
42, Sikh, Punjabi
Birmingham
University, Civil Service/Government
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

What can I say? I'm just a regular British born Punjabi guy, bought up and raised in a Sikh family, with all the usual traditions. I would say I'm an easy going, laid back, relaxed kind of guy who is easy to get along with. You will find me humorous, witty and fun but I do have my head screwed on when it comes to life's important considerations, like what kind of sauce goes best on my bacon sandwich. I'm into dining out, trips to the cinema, travelling as much as possible, reading, chilling out to some music, socialising with friends and family, including weddings etc. keeping fit and active and generally just having a good time.
I also have a sensetive, caring side and can be very attentive, with the right person. You will find I make a really good friend and partner for sharing intimate moments with, as well as being there when you just need someone to confide in or let off some steam. I'll be your emotional rock, your shoulder to lean on. That someone special to put their arms round you when you need a hug and a kiss, to say "everything will be fine". I'll be your "pick-me-up" at the end of a long, stressful day. I'm your confidante, your best friend, your lover all rolled in one.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like HOMOSAPIEN?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About HOMOSAPIEN

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Administrator

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable
Profession 
My work gives me the chance to be true me and who I am, on a daily basis. My role is highly specialised and select. I enjoy it and find it highly rewarding in many respects.
General Interests 
Gardening, Gym, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap
Other Interests 
Definitely like a variety of music tastes including Bhangra and Hindi tunes as well as RnB. I also have a soft spot the old Hindi bollywood film songs. I'm kind of old skool at heart but that's not say I don't enjoy modern, contemporary tunes, either. Old is gold", as the phrase goes, and I definitely concur with that. I guess it listening to such songs takes me back to my childhood. The timeless classics of legendary great vocalists, like Lata, Rafi and Mukesh, with their sweet, melodic voices, just plucks at my heartstrings and really relaxes me. I find it soothing and kind of meditational.

HOMOSAPIEN is looking for

I want to meet someone for a long term serious relationship. Someone for companionship in life, who I can share my life with. Just looking for that someone special to accompany me on this journey of life. Someone I have a connection with, who can relate to things I identify with, like the cultural quirks and nuances of growing up in a sikh punjabi family. Someone I can have a laugh with and who appreciates the small things in life as well as someone to share the good things that life has to offer. Someone to create great memories with and share fantastic experiences together. Someone who I can rely on and trust to be there for me when I'm feeling alone or lonely. Someone to cheer me up. Someone I can call a friend and lover.

Age 
18 - 45
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
More like him...

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Iver

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Hayes and harli

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Birmingham / lo

Log in to view

40, Sikh
Slough

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London, uk

Log in to view

34, Hindu
London

AAABAAAABA delete cookie